Independent Green Party of Virginia

Independent Presidential Forum

Rail Now!
Tex Wood
2019 Candidates
Dr. Jill Stein
Independent Green Party News
Terry Modglin
Gail for Rail Parker
Dianne Blais
Albert Burckard
Captain Ron Fisher (USN-retired)
Carey Campbell
Joseph Oddo
Pricillia Burnett
Corazon Foley
Erica Lawler
Brooklyn Kinlay
David Lambert
Elaine Hildebrandt
Dr. Ken Hildebrandt
Col. Jim Leslie, USMC
Marisa Wissar
Dianne Blais
Peter Marchetti
Dr. Katherine Pettigrew, Phd
Janet Murphy for Arlington
Indy Greens story
Tareq Salahi
Previous Candidates
Extended Platform
Indy Greens Contact
Frieberg 2010
Petra Kelly
Presidential Forum
Picture Gallery




Thank You to Marvin Kalb, veteran CBS Newsman, for moderating debate

National Press Club Tuesday July 10.

Independent Green Presidential Forum

More Trains   Less TrafficMore Candidates    Less Apathy

Fiscally Conservative    Socially Responsible

Participating is winning.

It's about our tax money.

Being on the ballot puts you in the debate.

The positive solution: join our 2013 and 2014 campaigns.




© IGVA 2020
Authorized and paid for by the Independent Greens of Virginia