Independent Green Party of Virginia

Marisa Wissar

Rail Now!
2019 Candidates
Dr. Jill Stein
Independent Green Party News
Terry Modglin
Gail for Rail Parker
Albert Burckard
Captain Ron Fisher (USN-retired)
Carey Campbell
Joseph Oddo
Marleen Durfee
Pricillia Burnett
Corazon Foley
Erica Lawler
Brooklyn Kinlay
David Lambert
Elaine Hildebrandt
Dr. Ken Hildebrandt
Col. Jim Leslie, USMC
Marisa Wissar
Dianne Blais
Peter Marchetti
Dr. Katherine Pettigrew, Phd
Janet Murphy for Arlington
Indy Greens story
Tareq Salahi
Previous Candidates
Extended Platform
Indy Greens Contact
Freiburg 2010
Petra Kelly
Presidential Forum
Picture Gallery

Marisa Wissar
Independent Green for Sully District, Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
More Candidates, Less Apathy
More Trains, Less Traffic
Fiscally Conservative, Socially Responsible 


Marisa is an artist


© IGVA 2019
Authorized and paid for by the Independent Greens of Virginia